Blinded By Religion?

🙂

Makal's Mystic Circle

There is something that I noticed that I would like to speak about. As I have studied the occult and what you would like to call conspiracy subject. That a lot of people who do research on these things missed a major point. Now a lot of these people are on the right track in their information is pretty accurate. But what I tend to see is that they can’t get past the religious part. They tend to use religion to coincide with what they’re saying. Not if you gotta study conspiracy there’s something you need to understand. These groups in which they call the Illuminati or what they call the ruling Elite “rule” through the crown and the cross.  The crown mostly represents government and the cross means ruling through religion.

I do not understand how they missed that in their studies. They tend to always talk about God…

View original post 153 more words

