Is your relationship Toxic?

Roast in your self-made hell, Katharina!

naughtyinnocence

You have to dissolve these toxins some day for your own peace of mind. Release yourself and be happy. You have to dissolve these toxins some day for your own peace of mind. Release yourself and be happy.

she uttered words of disrespect for me,
there was no more love or friendship left.
It was her insecurities
and lack of trust that spoke.

I stood stumbling and fumbling
re-thinking on the lost words.
which failed to phrase a sentence,
on the words she flicked.

gulping the pain with tears,
of the fresh scar,
engraved on my heart.

She left the arena,
as i still await to express my anguish,
devastated with falsified accusations.

Moist eyes open to the real world,
and spoke after ages of silence,
“Never let someone humiliate you.”

It was the judgement day.
Stood alone and broken,
yet dusting of the insults.

To stand for myself,
and said “No”.
I already won half the battles
of loving and respecting myself.

Realisation dawns upon me,
that she…

View original post 19 more words

